I got duped.

Ok.  So I didn’t post daily updates as promised.  I have a great reason.  I really believed that I could have success with this system and didn’t want to post anything until I had at least one sale.  Guess what?  I made absolutely no sales since signing up on Monday, May 5th.  I did exactly as the ad said. . .I posted 3 ads the first day and posted as many as 10 a day for following three days.  I knew that I would have to put some work into it when I signed up and that it wouldn’t be easy, but I was hoping to make my initial investment back by the end of the week.  After all, all the ads and YouTube videos I saw posted assured me that this was a fool-proof system and that you can’t lose.

There’s a lot of hype associated with the EPS Prosperity Hotline.  It’s just not worth it.  I’ve decided to call it quits because I don’t want another desperate person to lose money this way.  It just doesn’t feel right.

Good luck to you in all that you do and thanks for reading!

Leave a comment